CHINA

Bill Ho
General Manager
Connell Bros. ( Shanghai ) Co.Ltd.,
Guangzhou Branch
2/F , Block T2
Guangzhou Vtek Innovation Ind Park
644 Shibei Industrial Road
Panyu , Guangzhou
China 511430
Tel : +86-20 39177263 (direct)
Fax : +86-20 3631 5353
Bill.ho@wecocbc.com

TAIWAN

Max Lu / 呂恒仲
Connell Bros. Co. (Taiwan), Ltd.
12F., No.102, Guangfu S. Rd.,
Da’an Dist., Taipei 106, Taiwan
TEL +886-2-2721-8660 EXT 140
MOBILE: +886-933-061-059
Max.Lu@wecocbc.com

SINGAPORE

Suzan P Lillig
Connell Bros. Co. (Singapore) Pte Ltd
6 Tuas Basin Close
Singapore 638799
TEL +65 6862 1772 / FAX +65 6862 5131
MOBILE:+65 96533090
DID +65 6864 0560
Vanya.Prataseko@wecocbc.com

MALAYSIA

Alvin Chew
Connell Bros. Company (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd (178024-H)
No. 7B, Persiaran Jubli Perak,
Seksyen 22, 40300 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
TEL +603.5192.6868 / FAX +603.5192.9898
MOBILE +6012.515.5311
Alvin.Chew@wecocbc.com

PHILIPPINES

Eloisa V. Cadangyao (Luchie)
Connell Bros. Co. Pilipinas, Inc.
Penthouse, The JMT Corporate Condominium
ADB Ave., Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1604
Philippines
TEL +63.2.919.6088 / FAX +63.2.919.6578
Mobile no. +63 917 833 8476
eloisa.cadangyao@wecocbc.com

INDONESIA

Benny Srihono
Business Park Tangerang City Blok E No. 6
Jl. Jend Sudirman, Babakan, Tangerang 15118
Banten – Indonesia
Phone : +6221 – 295 292 61
+6221 – 295 292 63
Fax : +62 21 295 292 83
Mobile: +62 812 8065 9608
+62 21 97 857 856
benny.srihono@hensancorp.com

THAILAND

Jaruwan Pattana-ariyangkun
Connell Bros. Co. (Thailand), Ltd.
B.B. Building, 18th Floor, Unit 1802, No. 54
Sukhumvit 21 Road (Asoke), Klongtoey-Nuea,
Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Tel +66 (0) 2259-8500 /Fax +66 (0) 2640-8182
Mobile +66 (0)8 4426-0505
Jaruwan.P@wecocbc.com

VIETNAM

Ta Ngoc Thanh Truc (Ta Truc)
Connell Bros. (Vietnam) Co., Ltd.
14th Floor, A&B Tower
76 Le Lai Street, District 1
HCMC, Vietnam
TEL +84.8.3824 8282 Ext.132
MOBILE +84.90.828.3819
truc.ta@wecocbc.com

INDIA

Smita Shetty
Connell Bros. Company (India) Pvt. Ltd.
1st Floor, Hamilton House,
8, J.N Heredia Marg,
Ballard Estate,
Mumbai – 400 038
Direct: +91.22.66138322
Cell: +91.9930686647
Smita.Shetty@wecocbc.com

AUSTRALIA

Carol Toft
Business Manager – Food, Pharma Ingredients
Connell Bros Company Australasia Pty Ltd
Unit 15, 15 Ricketts Rd, Mt Waverley,
Victoria, 3149, Australia
TEL +61.3.9545.5905 / F 1800.674.299
MOBILE +61.438.719.788
carol.toft@wecocbc.com

NEW ZEALAND

Peter Morgan
Market Manager – Food & Nutrition, Pharma
Connell Bros Company Australasia Ltd
Specialty Chemicals & Ingredients Division
3rd Floor, 19 Great South Road
Newmarket, Auckland 1051, New Zealand
TEL +64.9.984.4715 / F +64.9.921.3391
MOBILE +64.21.277.7801
peter.morgan@wecocbc.com